Monthly Archives: April 2015

Seven Additional S.C. Counties Certified as Work Ready

COLUMBIA—Seven counties were recognized today for achieving certification through the South Carolina Work Ready Communities (SCWRC) initiative. The counties are: Barnwell, Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Lee, Lexington, and Marion. Gov. Nikki Haley announced that more than half of South Carolina’s counties … Continue reading

Posted in News | Leave a comment